I do not document and write the recipe for all the things I make.  Though, on occasion I like to snap a few shots, just for the memory (if I did not forget my camera in some random place).  The memory of good times, good people, and of course good food.  If you know me at all, you know that I love making dips (gotta love the food processor), and I get a high off making appetizer platters consisting of cheese, and also to me, a table is incomplete without flowers.  I hope this set of pictures brightens your day and makes you hungry.

*The last few shots are from restaurants and I have noted their names as a caption on each picture.  I should take more pictures when we go out to eat but either, I forget my camera, or I get conscious that someone might tell me that photos are not allowed and I am sensitive, so that will bother me all night, hehe.

Appetizer at Buca in Toronto

Mushroom Pizza at Buca in Toronto--The best thing there!

Branzino at Buca in Toronto

Fruit Tart from Pastiche in Providence

Vanilla Bean Cheesecake with Raspberry Coulis from Pastiche in Providence (My husband's all-time favorite dessert.)

